Reviews for Dr. Dembny

138 Reviews
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Facebook - Feb 07, 2017
Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery Specialists has fantastic physicians that really listen to you and give advice based on what's really best for you as an individual. Kendra, the aesthetician is extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jan 12, 2017
I has breast augmentation surgery in 2009 with a different plastic surgeon/clinic in the Milwaukee area. (that surgeon has since retired) In the fall of 2016 one of those implants failed (popped/leaked/deflated) so I was referred to Dr. Dembny to fix/replace my implants. He was very professional. He gave me options on how to fix the issue and it was fixed in a very timely manner.
5.0
Review from N. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 17, 2016
Skilled, caring surgeon - Dr Debney performed a tummy tuck and liposuction about 6 months ago. I couldn't be happier. He was very caring and professional at every visit and answered any questions I had. His staff was outstanding. When I was worried about something, they would transfer me to someone who already had the procedure and was able to answer my questions from her own experience. I highly recommend Dr. Debney.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Google - Nov 10, 2016
Thank you Dr. Dembny for taking your Saturday to rush to the ER to repair my son's ear after his sport injury. He is happy with the results and his confidence is restored. Also, a rugby cap has be purchased, now hoping it will be used!
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 25, 2016
After visiting many other estheticians in the area, I choosed Kendra. You can feel the the love and passion that she has for the work that she does, which drives her deliver a high quality work every session. She is passionate and knowledgable about what it is truly necesary for your skin. Price is reasonable. 5 stars!
5.0
Review from R.M. - Source: Google - Sep 20, 2016
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 18, 2016
Best Lip Doctor!! - Milwaukee, WI - I wouldn't trust my lips with any other doctor! Hands down Dr Dembny is the best. I've had one other doctor fill my lips but Dr Dembny had better bedside manner, spent more time with me, and he never made me feel rushed. Whenever you go to a new doctor or have something like this done for the first time Dr Dembny is the doctor you've been searching for!!
5.0
Review from S.O. - Source: Facebook - Jul 14, 2016
Kendra is the best! Get a chemical peel done by her
5.0
Review from W.C. - Source: Google - Jul 02, 2016
2 years ago I received my breast augmentation and Dr. Dembny is amazing doctor. He made me comfortable and answer all my questions and concerns. My recovery was quick and painless. I love that my BA looks natural. I still continue to see Dr. Dembny for my follow-up and botox. He is very honest with me when I mention to him I wanted lip fillers and told me that my lips were perfect the way they are and do not need fillers. A doctor that can be honest and straightforward is very difficult to find specially in the cosmetic surgery field. I am so happy to have been able to know Dr. Dembny and call him my doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is thinking of getting a procedure.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 29, 2016
48yrs Old Much Needed Lower Body Lift and Contouring - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr Dembny is a very skilled meticulous surgeon, whom I think is the best at what he does.He is caring and takes his time discussing any and everything about the procedure.Great staff as well!
5.0
Review from S.T. - Source: Google - Jun 10, 2016
I have been extremely unhappy with my breasts since I was very young. I wouldn?t wear flattering tops instead I would wear regular t-shirts to camouflage my under sized chest. I have always been so conscious about my appearance and always felt people were judging me according to my size. In my daily life I would try to position myself in looking bigger than what I was or wearing oversized clothing to give the appearance of being fuller. I was in my mid 20?s when I started thinking about having breast augmentation but I was hesitant till I had enough and started researching. That?s when I found Dr. Dembny and scheduled an appointment. When I called to make the 1st appointment I thought the call would be awkward and it was the complete opposite. It was one of the most inviting conversations I had over the phone and that was one of the many but first great gut feels I had about this procedure. My 1st consultation with Dr. Dembny was wonderful. He informed me of all my choices, answered all my questions and then some and never once rushed or pressured me into the surgery, in fact he told me to take my time to think it over read over some information he sent me home with. By the end of the appointment I knew this was what I wanted and needed in order to feel great. The decision in having surgery became very easy. I came back for my 2nd consultation to finalize the exact details and couldn?t wait till surgery. I ended up choosing gel implants under the muscle and I look and feel natural. Dr. Dembny and his staff were the absolute best! From my 2nd appointment to after surgery his staff remembered who I was (my family doctors staff doesn?t remember who I am after 10 years) and treated me with the most uttermost respect and were so excited for me. Surgery went well. The facility and there staff were also impressive. I didn?t know what to expect from them with the type of surgery I was receiving and they were so accepting and caring it left me comfortable and ready for surgery. They all took great care of me and did a wonderful job. My recovery went great. I took 2 weeks off just to be safe but I was doing dishes and doing a little around the house by the end of the first week and back to my regular activities by the following week without any issues. I had surgery 2 months ago and I feel and look great. I?m wearing tops that I have always wanted to wear. I feel so much more confident and I feel so much better about myself. This was the best decision I made for myself. If you are considering breast augmentation don?t put it off any longer like I and others have. You won?t regret the procedure and you won?t regret having Dr. Dembny as your surgeon.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 08, 2016
Much Needed - Milwaukee, WI - Dr. Dembny and his staff were the absolute best! From my 2nd appointment to after surgery his staff remembered who I was (my family doctors staff doesn’t remember who I am after 10 years) and treated me with the most uttermost respect and were so excited for me.
5.0
Review from S.T. - Source: Yelp - Jun 08, 2016
I have been extremely unhappy since I was very young. Dr. Dembny and his staff were the absolute best! If you are considering breast augmentation don't put it off any longer like I and others have. You wont regret the procedure and you wont regret having Dr. Dembny as your surgeon!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 07, 2016
Patient and compassionate doctor who listens to you and works to achieve your goals.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Feb 02, 2016
29, 5'6", 135 Lb. 310 Cc Inspira Mod Profile. Milwaukee, WI - Dr. Dembny was great. Patient with all my questions. Very straight forward and meticulous. His staff was all wonderful and helpful.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Dec 10, 2015
Best Decision Ever!!! - Dr. Dembny is professional and caring. I could not be more thrilled with my breast augmentation. The results are exactly as I had envisioned. I only wish I had done it sooner.
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Nov 13, 2015
33 Year Old Woman. Breastfed 2 Children and Wanting Volume and Fullness Back - Wauwatosa, WI - My experience with Dr Dembny has been exceptional. He provided an excellent and thorough consultation. I knew right away that I wanted him to do my breast augmentation surgery. I felt comfortable and trusted him immediately. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an all around great experience and results with exceptional care. - - For starters, I was very self conscious of how my breasts looked and felt after having 2 kids. Both 4 and 2 years old now. I nursed both of them. Being a small person to begin with I've never experienced full breasts. They became large and full with the weight gain from pregnancy and nursing. And they looked great. Once I knew I was done having children, I wanted to have that fullness back. It was all gone and what I was left with was basically lose skin. My self confidence dropped and I was embarrassed. I knew for a long time I wanted to have breast augmentation surgery. After much research, a few recommendations and a less then satisfying consult elsewhere, I found Dr. Dembny. My consultation with him was exactly what I wanted. He spent about an hour and a half with me. He listened to me, asked important questions and took many notes and pictures. I had many questions and concerns all of which he answered thoroughly and professionally. I knew right away that this was the doctor I wanted and trusted to do my breast augmentation surgery. Everyone in his office has been so wonderful as well. My experience throughout the process and after has been exceptional. I am extremely pleased with my results. I would do it all over again with how well I have been taken care of. Thank you Dr Dembny. I am so pleased with the whole experience.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Facebook - Oct 14, 2015
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 20, 2015
Breast Augmentation After Having Two Kids - Wauwatosa, WI - He genuinely cares about the results, as well as how I felt about my results. I had my procedure about five months ago, and even still to this day whenever I have a question, he gets back to me right away. I always felt very comfortable with him, and I think that is incredibly important when it comes to this type of procedure. He is very friendly and has a very professional nature about him. I also appreciate how sweet and kind the women were that handled scheduling my appointments, and answering any extra questions. Everyone in the office is so personable, which really helped me to feel completely at ease.
5.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 17, 2015
20. Juvederm Injections. Milwaukee, WI - He made me feel really comfortable and was really kind and very knowledgable. I will see him again and would recommend my friends 🙂
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 03, 2015
Dr. Dembny is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of working with. He is professional, patient and honest. He helped me decide on what would work best for my breast augmentation from the size to the profile. My results are better than I could've expected. Dr. Dembny gets my highest recommendation.
5.0
Review from J.L. - Source: Yelp - Sep 03, 2015
Dr. Dembny is wonderful to work with and gave me amazing results. He was patient and answered all my questions, listened to what I wanted and gave me everything I wanted and more. I couldn't be happier with my breast augmentation, my only regret is that I didn't have it done sooner. Dr. Dembny and his office staff made the entire experience a pleasant one. I give him my highest recommendation.
5.0
Review from S.J. - Source: Google - Sep 02, 2015
My BA surgery was the best thing I've ever done for myself! Dr. Dembny's professionalism made me feel comfortable and confident with my decision. He took plenty of time to discuss the procedure with me. Dr. Dembny put a lot of thought into what the best style and shape would be best to enhance my body and lifestyle. I'm 36, 5'0"at 110lbs, athletic, and mother of 3. I LOVE my results and receive compliments on how natural my new breast sit and look! The staff is wonderful and was extremely accommodating to my needs and questions. The whole procedure from start to finish was smooth and stress free, with a quick recovery as well. I can't thank Dr. Dembny enough for the wonderful job and my new found confidence that I now have!
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 02, 2015
After Years of Breastfeeding, I Needed Help! Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. Dembny performed my surgery and continues to follow up with me throughout the healing process. He has always been professional and patient with my multitude of questions. From prepping for surgery to office visits, I have always felt well informed and taken care of from both Dr. Dembny and his entire staff.
5.0
Review from S.J. - Source: Yelp - Sep 02, 2015
I'm so pleased with the results of my BA! Dr. Dembny did a wonderful job and his bedside manner is above and beyond. He took time and put a lot of thought into what was the best option for me. The whole process was smooth and stress free and I was very comfortable with him. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with the care and treatment I received. I would high recommend Dr. Dembny to anyone!
5.0
Review from T.F. - Source: Google - Aug 30, 2015
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dembny. I had been debating rather or not to have a breast augmentation for a while and figured I should do research before coming to a final decision. My search was extensive which narrowed down to two highly rated surgeons. I wanted to form a comparison in expertise and to get a general idea of the cost of the procedure. I was beyond impressed with my experience. Dr.Dembny spent over an hour with me. His demeanor was calm, confident and very detailed orientated. He put to rest many of my concerns. His staff was courteous and professional from setting up the initial appointment to my post-op appointments. I'm really happy with my results! I would highly recommend Dr.Dembny to all my friends!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Vitals - Jul 19, 2015
I have been seeing Dr. Dembny for 7 years. I have had liposuction, fillers and botox with him, and I cannot speak highly enough of him. Altering your personal appearance is an intensely personal thing, and you may find that your perception of yourself is not the most objective. That???s why I am so glad I have a doctor I can trust, who also has an keen eye for esthetics, and is willing to be candid and save me from myself sometimes. Dr. Dembny will give you not only the best possible results, but also honest and candid feedback of what will look good. You will be happy with the results- I know I am thrilled with the results of everything he has done. In particular I am extremely glad I did the liposuction. Even having gained some weight since the liposuction, he was able to create the hourglass shape I always wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Review from L.K. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2015
I have been suffering for years from severe back, neck and shoulder pain due to excessive large breasts. I had enough and decided to seek a solution to my problem. After consulting with a few doctors in the area, I made an appointment with Dr. Dembny. I had to look no further. Dr. Dembny answered all my questions and his professionalism and expertise put me at ease. I had a bilateral breast reduction and, am not only feeling great, I'm extremely pleased with the results. I can't be happier and I owe it to Dr. Dembny. I highly recommend Dr. Dembny as a surgeon. In the words of my best friend: "He's an artist!" Note to Karen, at the reception desk, thank you for your kindness and friendliness. You always welcomed me with a warm smile.
5.0
Review from L.N. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2015
Dr. Dembny is fantastic, very informative and a has a great office staff. I cannot recommend him enough!
5.0
Review from K.M. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2015
The overall results of my surgery were incredible from the abdominoplasty. Dr. Dembny restored the integrity of my skin, which was damaged by an earlier procedure performed by another doctor. Additionally, he corrected the problem that I originally sought treatment for from another doctor (lower abdominal hanging skin). Despite a healing problem following the abdominoplasty, scar revision surgery corrected the problem and I am healing nicely. The original incision and resulting scar from the abdominoplasty is almost invisible – amazing.
5.0
Review from C.S. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2015
I've had nothing less than a great experience with Dr. Dembny! Dr. Dembny really took the time to answer my questions, explain things to me and took very good care of me when I went in for my procedure. I've been very pleased going to my follow up appointments with him and have never had any issues. I am very, very pleased with him and his staff!
5.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2015
I got a free consultation with the skin specialist there and it was great. She explained to me what was going on with my skin at no cost. She also recommended some great products that are working better than anything I ever tried. Highly recommend the place if your having skin problems.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 29, 2015
I like him !!!! Just had a consultation, great job done by him and his staff ...
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 03, 2015
Dr Dembny does the BEST lip injections I have ever seen. Very natural and he will never let you look goofy or overfilled or fake even if he doesn't make as much money! HIGHLY recommend him!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 31, 2015
Best Experience Ever! - I recently decided to have Botox and filler for the first time. During my consultation with Dr. Dembny, I felt that he understood me and put me at ease by explaining how he would correct my concerns. I am so pleased with the results of my treatment and I am hooked! The experience was wonderful and I wish I would have done this sooner.
5.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Google - May 29, 2015
Thorough, caring, & perfectionist. Everything you could want in a surgeon. My first experience with an elective surgery and it was all positives across the board!
5.0
Review from H. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 22, 2015
Wouldn't Trust my Lips to Anyone Else!! - Mequon, WI - He will listen and answer any of your questions. He is freindly, professional, and a great overall person. Don't hesitate make your appointment!
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 20, 2015
61 Years Old, Had Implant Removed After 29 Yrs. Milwaukee, WI - My doctor spent a lot of time with me, I had seen two other doctors before him and chose him for his bedside manor, I felt he really listen to me and didn't push me into a decision about replacing or just leaving implants out like the other doctors.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 13, 2015
Tummy Tuck Revision, Flank Excision & Lipo - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr.Demny is a very well trained board certified cosmetic surgeon. Took the time to thoroughly explain all options during the first consultation. Made me feel comfortable in my final decision on what options I had to choose from without forcing me to choose. His staff is and was very professional and welcoming. He is very meticulous in his work and artistry of his field. Highly recommend him. Thank you.
5.0
Review from S.E. - Source: Yahoo - Mar 10, 2015
Dr. Dembny and staff very professional and friendly. He is very precise in his work and highly recommended if you're looking for a board certified plastic surgeon. Communication is A+ from...
5.0
Review from S.E. - Source: Yelp - Mar 10, 2015
Dr. Dembny and staff very professional and friendly. He is very precise in his work and highly recommended if you're looking for a board certified plastic surgeon. Communication is A+ from questions to paperwork. I'm glad I chose the best and trusted doctor. Give his office a call and see for yourself if you're in to having some sort of work done.
5.0
Review from L.H. - Source: Google - Oct 23, 2014
I?ve been a patient of Dr. Dembny for several years for non-surgical procedures including botox and laser resurfacing. Dr. Dembny is an exceptional doctor. I am very impressed with the quality of work he does and the results I have experienced. He is very professional yet personable, and makes you feel comfortable in his care. Most importantly, he listens to his patient?s needs and goes above and beyond to be accommodating and thorough. He is very informative, yet I have never felt pressure to have any procedure I didn?t want. He is truly dedicated to his patients which is evidenced by his time spent with patients, his quality of work, his open availability to answer questions and concerns, and his willingness to accommodate patients at different office locations. I would trust Dr. Dembney with any future procedure and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an unprecedented all-around experience.
5.0
Review from L. - Source: Yahoo - Oct 05, 2014
I?ve been a patient of Dr. Dembny for several years for non-surgical procedures including botox and laser resurfacing. Dr. Dembny is an exceptional doctor. I am very impressed with the quality of work he moreI?ve been a patient of Dr. Dembny for several years for non-surgical procedures including botox and laser resurfacing. Dr. Dembny is an exceptional doctor. I am very impressed with the quality of work he does and the results I have experienced. He is very professional yet personable, and makes you feel comfortable in his care. Most importantly, he listens to his patient?s needs and goes above and beyond to be accommodating and thorough. He is very informative, yet I have never felt pressure to have any procedure I didn?t want. He is truly dedicated to his patients which is evidenced by his time spent with patients, his quality of work, his open availability to answer questions and concerns, and his willingness to accommodate patients at different office locations. I would trust Dr. Dembney with any future procedure and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an unprecedented all-around experience.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Oct 03, 2014
I have been Dr. Dembny's patient for the last 7 years or so, and he has provided with with a variety of treatments on a regular basis, including Fraxel laser treatments, fillers, Botox and Latisse. He is brilliant. Over the years, I have found him to be a gifted doctor -- one who is exquisitely qualified and always abreast of new developments in plastic surgery. Dr. Dembny also has a real sense of artistry. That is, his results are always elegant and subtle but very effective. Perhaps more importantly, he listens to me carefully and answers my many questions thoughtfully and patiently. He takes my concerns seriously. At this point, I have complete confidence in him. His staff is also lovely -- very professional, organized, helpful and completely competent. Dee Dee especially is very knowledgeable and real pleasure to work with. I love her facials and all of the products she has recommended have worked beautifully. My skin looks beautiful.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Sep 23, 2014
Dr. Dembny was great! He took the time I needed to get the look I was after. You think you know what you want, but you've always got a little self-doubt. Dr. Ken helped me understand how everything was going to go and it really reduced the nervousness I was feeling. I'm really pleased with the results. I would strongly recommend that you get a consult with Dr. Ken... you'll be glad you did.
5.0
Review from D.C. - Source: Google - Sep 23, 2014
I tried Botox and filler for my birthday. I was noticing fine lines and wrinkles and wanted to treat them. A friend recommended that I see Dr. Dembny. He did a nice job. I am very happy with the results. Initially, I was hesitant, but will definitely do it again.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: Vitals - Sep 12, 2014
Facial surgery - Dr. Dembny was the first doctor I felt save enough with to redo a MAC facelift I had 14 years ago with another physician that resulted in scaring and skin not adhering properly. I am very happy with the results. I was afraid I would have severe pain, but it was more discomfort then pain. It has been 2 months and I am seeing the conture of my face and with each week like it even more. It looks very natural. Know one even suspects. I just look better. Dr. Dembny was always available, calm,kind, explained everything. I highly recommend
5.0
Review from L.K. - Source: Google - Aug 29, 2014
I've been getting injections from Dr. Dembny for several years and I love his work. He takes his time, assures he knows what you are looking for and that he meets your expectations. He is also very detail orientated. I send all my friends to him above all other providers I've used in the past. He is the best!
5.0
Review from L.F. - Source: Google - Aug 23, 2014
At the age of 43, I recently underwent a double blepharoplasty (upper and lower eyelid lift) performed by Dr. Dembny of Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery Specialists in Wauwatosa. Eight weeks later I couldn't be more thrilled with the positive result! I no longer experience the puffiness or bags under my eyes that made me look tired and drab. My upper lids are now more visible making my eyes appear brighter and more youthful. The downtime from this surgery for me was very minimal with little to no pain. I was able to return to work six days after my surgery. Throughout the pre and post surgery process I felt I was in impeccable hands with Dr. Dembny. From my first consultation, he has always been very thorough, informative, friendly, gentle and quite meticulous. His staff and nurses being equally as pleasant. Dr. Dembny continues to be quick in responding to my questions and is very active with follow up care. I am extremely pleased with my entire experience. Dr. Dembny is held with the highest regards in his industry because of his professional integrity, expertise, and desire to help individuals look and feel their best. He is highly recommended.
5.0
Review from K.B. - Source: Google - Aug 23, 2014
Dr. Dembny treated my expression lines with Botox and recently I've had Juvederm and Radiesse for deeper lines. My friends can't really tell that I've done anything...which is just want I want! Thanks Dr. Dembny!!
5.0
Review from K.B. - Source: Google - Jul 31, 2014
Excellent results from everything he's done. Could not be more pleased.
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Google - Jul 29, 2014
Dr. Dembny is great! I have been a patient of Dr. Dembny's for a while now. He is a talented surgeon who is always professional and pleasant. Whether it is skin care products, Botox, fillers, or surgery -- I have never been disappointed with his recommendations or treatment. He keeps me looking good, and feeling better. Thanks so much Dr. D! I highly recommend him.
5.0
Review from N. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 13, 2014
See This Doctor! - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. Dembny clearly outlined what to expect and what not to expect after the procedure. He did not "push" the procedure at me, the way so many plastic surgeons tend to do. He simply listened, observed, and provided his professional opinion. He did not rush me through the consultation; we had a thorough conversation about what I was looking to achieve and by the end of it I was ready to schedule. (His entire staff is extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating—I have NEVER had an issue with scheduling follow-ups.) My ideal surgery date was early June and there was nothing available, so he opened up a day in order to accommodate my needs.I cannot recommend him highly enough—do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation…you won’t regret it.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jul 12, 2014
I had gone to Dr. Dembny several times for Botox to help my forehead deep lines and it also lifted my upper eye lids that had been starting to drop. He was awesome and very kind in explaining everything. I also then had a filler in the area of the mouth which also looked fantastic. Now I find that I need to have upper eye lid surgery at the advice of my eye specialist. He recommended another surgeon and upon searching the web on him I found nothing but very negative remarks. So I called Dr. Dembny's office to see if he took my insurance and when I found out he was in my plan I made the next appointment for an evaluation. The other doctor had two stars with terrible remarks and Dr. Dembny has five stars with all excellent remarks. Also, I had breast cancer and reconstructive surgery done by his partner Dr. Sterkin 20 years ago and he is equally as great as Dr. Dembny.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2014
All of the doctors and staff are first rate. Dr. Ken was sensational and I am incredibly pleased with the results. Thank you CPSS!
5.0
Review from N.B. - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2014
I have been going to Dr. Dembny for over three years and I just love my appointments! Dr. Dembny takes so much time with me to explain everything and he really listens to what I am concerned about! There is very little pain during the injections as he is so careful with the application. The ladies in his office are so wonderful! They all remember my children and ask about them. When I need skin care, they will gladly mail it to me! I really enjoy the experience! I highly recommend Dr. Dembny!
5.0
Review from S.L. - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2014
I made an appointment with Dr. Dembny for a consultation based on a personal recommendation. I decided to have Dr. Dembney perform my eyelid surgery because he explained the procedure thoroughly and answered all of my questions. When I left the consultation I knew exactly what to expect. I feel I received very good care. The procedure went just like Dr. Dembny said it would and the follow up phone calls and office visits confirmed that my incisions were healing well. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and would recommend Dr. Dembny and his staff to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.
5.0
Review from W. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 11, 2014
34 Years Old, 2 Kids (Breastfed), Breast Augmentation -Wauwatosa, WI - Some things that were important to me in my search for a surgeon were information, positive reviews/testimonials and communication, and Dr. Dembny accomplished all of these even before I spoke with his staff for the first time. His websites and reviews on external websites were compelling--as though my thoughts were already written on the screen, but they included the outcomes I wanted! He has very thorough information available for anyone researching whether the procedure is for them right online, which was very helpful for me because I needed to know what I was getting into! Any remaining questions I had were answered in my initial meeting and in extremely prompt email communications. There's not much I appreciate more in a physician than the willingness to communicate directly, immediately, and frankly. Not only was Dr. Dembny thorough with me but he was straightforward and had a calming/reassuring quality when I needed it.In comparison to the other surgeon I interviewed (in the city where I live) who gave me about 13 minutes of his time, Dr. Dembny spent over an hour with me at our first meeting. It included educating me about the procedure, the implants, the risks, the recovery, and visual assessment. He answered my questions and asked repeatedly if I had any other concerns. His staff bent over backwards to get me an appointment as soon as they could, and were also very friendly and knowledgeable. One of my main concerns was how to have the augmentation done and recover without my young children noticing. They were 3 & 5 at the time and seemingly noticed EVERYthing and pointed it out without a filter. I was worried about how to explain my soreness and increased size. I have to say that while Dr. Dembny had great advice and didn't think they'd notice, he also asked his office manager, Leanne, to discuss that side of it with me, since she'd had experience. If there was a shadow of a doubt in my mind at that appointment, they'd both managed to make me feel confident in my decision and ready to take the next step! (In retrospect, their advice was perfect: wear baggy tops pre-op, tell them you have a sore back post-op, then continue in baggy tops until they don't really notice anything different....they haven't asked a single question about mommy's bigger chest in the entire 8+ months!)Dr. Dembny is excellent at listening to all your concerns, addressing them (via email after hours!) thoroughly, and making you feel comfortable with your decision. I've driven from Madison to Milwaukee 7 times for appointments and I don't regret choosing a long-distance surgeon! He and the staff at CPSS are fantastic!! I would recommend him as your breast augmentation surgeon in a heartbeat.
5.0
Review from P. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 04, 2014
Fillers and Botox -The Affordable Facelift - Milwaukee, WI - Dr Dembny's is outstanding. I would not hesitate to trust his opinion.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Apr 04, 2014
I wanted to try botox and fillers, to see if they really would be something that would help me feel and look younger. I researched Dr. Dembny and decided to make an appointment. I am very pleased not only with the great staff, but Dr. Dembny himself. I feel very few doctors really care about what their patients are say and feeling. Dr Dembny is credit to his trade. The time he spend explaining and then the procedures he preformed were excellent. I highly recommended him.
5.0
Review from K.D. - Source: Facebook - Feb 05, 2014
This is a good site with good information
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Vitals - Jan 03, 2014
After years of embarrassment over my "bat wing" arms, I decided to have plastic surgery to remove the excessive skin. I researched plastic surgeons and decided on Dr. Dembny after reading many favorable reviews that were written by his patients. Dr. Dembny peformed my brachioplasty surgery in May, 2013. I was reassured by my nurses that I had chosen the "best" to perform my procedure. The surgery went well and me and my wrapped up arms were home the same day as the surgery. The follow-up care has been phenomenal. A couple of weeks after surgery, I noticed that I had an infection in an area of my incision and frantically called Dr. Dembny's office after hours and left a message asking for him to call me in the morning, and I was shocked when I received a call from Dr. Dembny within an hour of leaving the message. Who provides that kind of patient care these days? Dr. Dembny! He told me to come to the in the next morning before his regular office hours began so he could take a look at the problem area. I'm now eight month post procedure and I continue my follow-up care every 6-8 weeks. Dr. Dembny is treating a couple of small areas of my scar that are a bit harder than the rest of the beautifully healing incision. His attention to the entire look of my arms is phenomenal. I wore sleeveless shirts this summer for the first time in many years and wore them with confidence. My scars are minimal and Dr. Dembny assures me that they will fade even more over time. I will wear whatever slight scarring that remains as a joyful reminder of the journey my arms have taken! I can't say enough good about Dr. Dembny. He is caring, professional, personable, and like the nurses said the day of my procedure - he's the best!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Nov 23, 2013
I found the staff to be very kind, professional, and they always treated me like a person, not just a patient. I cannot say enough kind words about Dr. Dembny. I have never met a doctor like him who is so caring and compassionate about his patients. He takes whatever amount of time is necessary to answer questions? I never felt rushed. When I developed a healing problem following the abdominoplasty, he was genuinely concerned about me and followed up a lot; this included weekends for several weeks. He also responded to my questions promptly (via email and or phone). I?ve never known a doctor to provide that level of care for his patients.
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 28, 2013
Worth Every Penny - Milwaukee, WI - Going into this process I was told to have a few consultations. With that said two minutes into my consult I knew I didn't need to look any further. He was professional and personable all at once. He took time to answer all of my questions and when he took measurements he didn't rush through. The day of the surgery he made sure I was comfortable and again really spent a lot of time with the measurement to make sure everything was perfect. After the surgery he called to follow up and even scheduled my follow ups at the closer location. I would 100% recommend him to anyone. Very Pleased!!!!!!
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Facebook - Aug 17, 2013
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Aug 07, 2013
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dembny from the start. I was nervous about surgery, as most people are, and his knowledge and bed-side manner helped me feel better about going under. After the surgery, I was very pleased with my results and am happier with my decision every day.
5.0
Review from S.C. - Source: Yelp - Jun 20, 2013
Last year I decided to meet with Dr. Dembny for a consultation for liposuction of the abdomen and flanks. I immediately had an instant connection with him. He listened to my concerns and gave me realistic expectations. I felt very comfortable with him. I never felt rushed. I went ahead with the surgery. The same night after the surgery, he called me at home to check on me and to answer any questions I had. He made me feel like he really cared and I truly believe he does care about his patients. I went in for my post op appt where he again was attentive to me. My results were amazing! Within just a few weeks, the swelling went down and my new look was showing! I looked like I have working out my mid drift for a year! After that procedure, I began Botox and Juvederm with Dr. Dembny. I am so hooked with those products! I feel so much younger! I recommend everyone to use him as their plastic surgeon. He's incredible!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Apr 13, 2013
Great Experience - I have been seen at two of Dr Dembny's offices and felt comfortable with all of his staff. Not only are they very professional but they are also caring and take time to listen to my concerns. I have had several procedures performed by Dr Dembny and have been extremely pleased with the results. I feel he is an excellent surgeon and takes the time to tell me what he recommends for the results I am looking for. I have been highly satisfied with Dr Dembny and his staff and would recommend him to family and friends.
5.0
Review from B.T. - Source: Vitals - Apr 09, 2013
Great Experience - What was most memorable about my experience is the fact that Dr. Dembny has a sense of humor. I was really nervous at first for my consultation and he made it better by making me at ease that way. I would, and have, recommended him to others as he did a WONDERFUL job. I was very nervous about my outcome. I was afraid the appearance of my breasts would change a lot and look totally different, but in the end they looked just the same and were just what I wanted. Dr. Dembny is a very excellent and professional doctor who really listens to what you want and executes it completely.
5.0
Review from F. - Source: RealSelf - Mar 13, 2013
Wonderful Experience - Wauwatosa, WI - I found Dr. Dembny while searching the internet and I am very glad I did. My results are excellent!! I am so pleased with the whole process because of Dr. Dembny and his staff. Highly recommended!
5.0
Review from T.W. - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
Salon/Spa Owner - My experience with Dr Dembny was exceptional. Even though I was ready to go ahead with my treatment, he took the time to consult and go over in detail what my expectations should be. He was professional and honest. I highly recommend if you are looking for an esthetic or surgical procedure you take the time to meet with Dr. Dembny, you will not be disappointed!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Feb 21, 2013
Can't go wrong! - A friend referred me to Dr. Dembny for filler and I've been going to him now on a regular basis. He is very easy to talk to and makes you feel very comfortable. I've been to many doctors over the years and he's one of the most humble and down to earth doctor's I've known. He is very particular with his craft and takes his time to make sure he does what you want while giving you realistic expectations. You can't go wrong in picking Dr. Dembny!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 20, 2013
I've been to many plastic surgeons and Dr. Dembny has the best bed side manner of any I've seen. He takes the most time with you and makes sure he fully understands what your needs are and what your concerns are. I've seen him several times for both botox and filler. He is very well educated on all the different treatment options and will give you what you prefer while making sure it's the best option for you to produce the best results. I'm not sure where the previous bad review is coming from but none of what she described in her experience resembles Dr. Dembny's character or his pricing. I would highly recommend Dr. Dembny to anyone!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Feb 19, 2013
I was so tired of my friends asking me if I was tired or telling me to "smile" I finally called Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery Specialists and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Dembny. I was nervous but the woman at the front desk that also took me back to the treatment room was so kind and reassuring. After an informative consultation with Dr. Dembny we decided on a combination of Juvederm to soften the lines around my mouth and and Botox to relax my frown lines. I didn't tell anyone about my appointment and was anxious to see if my friends could tell I'd had anything done...about a week later, I had lunch with some long time friends and they commented that I looked "rested" one friend looked at me and said "I can't quite put my finger on it but you look great". Thank you Dr. Dembny, I will be back again and again!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Jul 29, 2012
Very good doctor. And very helpful staff. Good overall.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 08, 2012
Working with Dr. Dembny for my liposuction procedure was easy and professional. He was courteous, understanding and not judgmental in any way. He answered my questions quickly. He never rushed me through an appt and made certain I was comfortable at all stages. His staff is professional and very easy to work with. No attitude here at all. I've recommended him to several of my colleagues. If they have a procedure and don't use him and his office, that's their mistake.
5.0
Review from C. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 07, 2012
Finally Did It! - Milwaukee, WI - Responsiveness and reputation.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jul 01, 2012
dr ken always makes me feel comfortable no matter what i am getting done. professional and not pushy AT ALL. LOVE HIM!!
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2012
After three pregnancies, my love handles and saddlebags did not shrink back. I was very self-conscious about how my pants fit. Even though I exercised regularly my love handles and thighs never changed. I tried to wear loose clothing that hide it, but that didn't make me feel better. After exhaustive research I found Dr Dembny. He spent a lot of time with me, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Dembny said liposuction would work well to give me the results I wanted. I absolutely love my results! My thighs are much thinner and my love handles gone. My pants fit like they should and I look good in them again. I can't get over how many people now comment on how thin I look - it’s great to hear. I am so happy with my decision to have liposuction. Dr. Dembny did a great job and I am so grateful to him for taking good care of me. I recommend Dr. Dembny. Thanks again!
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2012
Dr. Dembny is an outstanding facial injector. He has a perfect eye for details and facial balance. I've been to him several times and will continue to work with him for soft tissue fillers. Now that I've read the other reviews, I think I need to chat with him about a bit of lipo! I'm in the skin care business and always refer my clients to Dr. Dembny.
5.0
Review from N.A. - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2012
Dr Dembny, He is GREAT at what he does! I look and feel great after I leave his office, I would not go any were else!
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2012
I met with Dr. Dembny last year for a consulation for liposuction. I was having a problem with the way I was looking in my jeans. I had a little fat hanging off the sides and a little"pouch" in the stomach area. I wanted the fat gone so I could have the smooth appearance I once did. Dr. Dembny gave me very realistic expectations and delivered amazing results. I am so happy and a year later, I look great!! Dr. Dembny is extremely knowledgeable, easy going, funny, and very caring. He is my #1 choice for a cosmetic plastic surgeon.
5.0
Review from Google User - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2012
I though he did an amazing job. He brought my expectations and his expertise together to bring into perspective realistic goals/ outcomes. I feel great about the decision to have plastic surgery as well as the final result. I wouldn't go to anyone else and would recommend Dr. Dembny to anyone looking to have a cosmetic procedure done!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 31, 2012
Excellent service - I am very impressed and pleased with Dr. Dembny's work and care. He took his time to listen to my concerns, discuss all of my options, and recommended the least expensive yet most effective procedure. Results are marvelous, and i was especially pleased that he ytalked me OUT of expensive and extensive procedure, suggesting instead a less costly but just as effective option. Great doctor!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 25, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 24, 2012
Amazing bed side manner - Loved Dr. Dembny!!!! He takes the time to discuss your needs and concerns and actually cares. He even called me on the phone to discus my procedure!A++++++
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 25, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from G. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 16, 2012
I Never Liked my Tummy Bulge and Didnt Like to Wear Dresses or Skirts. - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. D and his staff made me feel like I was the only patient. They took the time to discuss my questions and concerns.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 16, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Apr 15, 2012
I saw Dr. Dembny for breast augmentation. It was something I wanted and waited for many years to have done. This was my treat to myself and I was so excited it was finally going to happen! I put all my faith and trust into Dr. Dembny and the outcome was perfect! One is usually uncertain when it comes to surgery and most people become a little nervous or insecure when it involves ones looks or certain body parts but it was supper easy with Dr. Dembny! I was never nervous or uncomfortable. Dr. Dembny is very professional, smart, kind, compassionate and human like the rest of us. He does outstanding work! After surgery I had no bruising and everything went the way he explained. I felt reassured by Dr. Dembny and always felt I was safe and in good hands. (Figuratively and literally!) My recovery went well and follow up visits were never rushed. I always had his full attention and got my questions answered fully. It was super easy to make appointments and his staff are very lovely, helpful people. This is one doctor's appointment I like going to! I already have Dr. Dembny lined up to do my next elective treatment. Another gift to myself that only Dr. Dembny can do!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: RateMDs - Mar 17, 2012
Dr. Dembny is a genius. In consult he is extremely knowledgeable. He spends as much time with you as you need. The staff is polite and able to answer your questions. I went and saw a different doctor before I came to him and I felt ten times more confident about the procedure I wanted done after seeing Dr. Dembny. I left very happy and I love my new nose. The healing time was short and the swelling went down quickly. Ill never go to see anyone else again and im goving his card to the doctor I work for so she can refer our patients interested in cosmetic procedures to him.
5.0
Review from E. - Source: RealSelf - Feb 01, 2012
Treated Bags Under my Eyes After Having a Baby - Wauwatosa, WI - dr dembny filled my cheek bones and under my eyes to help hide the HUGE bags after having a baby and getting no sleep. everyone says" your baby must be a good sleeper, you dont look tired" LOVE it!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 15, 2012
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jan 15, 2012
Dr. Dembny and his staff are nothing short of professional, caring, and above all, patient. They helped me walk thru my journey of care from start to finish. Never once did I feel rushed, pressured, or afraid to ask questions during each phase of my surgical experience. I couldn't have had a better team! I highly recommend Dr. Dembny, based on my excellent results & experience to anyone.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Nov 23, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from N. - Source: RealSelf - Sep 08, 2011
Outcome of Botox and Fillers Were Amazing: I Look More Than 10 Years Younger and at 46 Years Old I Love It - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. Dembny's staff is so friendly and helpful. My wait time was minimal. They made sure I received my points on my membership card when I forgot to post them from a previous appointment! I was pleasantly surprised how much time Dr. Dembny spent with me considering he had a lot of patients in his office that day. I plan using their services again!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 01, 2011
I have been seeing Dr. Dembny for a while now, I see him for facial fillers and he uses Juvederm for the nasal fold area and lips.Other products for other areas of my face too!He listens to what I am desiring and gives feedback to always aid me in making decisions regarding how much filler I would want in a particular area of my face.Dr. Dembny is so helpful and really an artist!I do not feel that he takes a "one size fits all" approach...he really looks at me and takes great eforrt to achieve the results that look great and that I want!!I cannot say enough about how great he and his staff are.This is the doctor to see for what ever one would like to improve on for their appearance.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Wellness - Sep 01, 2011
The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. I couldn't believe how natural my results looked. I looked just like my old self, only much better. I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. They were extremely forthcoming with information and were able to answer all of my questions. They reassured me that if I had more questions I was welcome to call. I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time.
5.0
Review from D. - Source: RealSelf - Aug 31, 2011
Juvederm - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. Dembny has a great manner about him, but what is so terrific is that he is an artist!He is careful, highly skilled and is interested in what I want!I have had facial fillers injected for some time, and Dr. Dembny gets it right every time.Juvederm, perlane,whatever the product, he informs me and listens.I am completely satisfied!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Aug 18, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Aug 18, 2011
Love My Botox Results - I have been to Dr Dembny's office for other reasons but I recently decided to try Botox. I was unhappy with my frown lines and felt that they made me look less happy and more angry than I feel. As he has done before, he took the time to explain the treatment and answer my questions. The treatment was easy, and I would have done it sooner had I known that and that I'd get great results. Thanks again Doc you're great. I'll be seeing you again for a breast augmentation consult soon.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Wellness - Aug 11, 2011
The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I didn't experience a single complication after my surgery. I had a very short recovery period too. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. I really appreciated that they didn't pressure me to schedule my surgery right away, or on a specific day. I was able to schedule it on the day I wanted to, and had plenty of time to think it over.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jul 23, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jul 23, 2011
Dr. Dembny is a very professional, competent, and an exceptional surgeon. He never makes you feel rushed and addresses any and all of your concerns immediately. He makes you feel as though you are his only patient. The results from my breast augmentation were exactly what I had asked for. I would highly recommend him for this procedure.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jun 25, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jun 24, 2011
As a 52 year old Account Executive for one of the largest beauty companies in the world, it is truly a challenge to look and feel beautiful when I work amongst the twenty and thirty year old Account Executives. Feeling young is fairly easy, but looking younger is why I turned to Dr. Dembny. We discussed the benefits of Radiesse to fill in some of the hollowness on the top part of my cheeks. Dr. Dembny believed that by adding a little filler there, I would have a more youthful, fuller appearance that years and years of eye creams had yet to impact. The results were simply amazing. I don't look so tired now, and I don't use an eye cream anymore.Dr. Dembny also injected some Radiesse into the frown lines at the corners of my mouth. I've always had a natural frown which has seemed to make me look sad or sometimes mad. The filler softly recontoured that part of my face; so now, I just look happy. The procedure was relatively painless. There was no bruising and only minimal swelling under my eyes; the small amount of bruising and swelling in the chin resolved within about 5 days. It's amazing that when I look into the mirror, I see myself smiling back....It is that youthful beauty injection from Dr. Dembny that makes me look at least 10, if not 15, years younger. When I compare the price of the procedure to the cost I've been putting into face creams, facial serums and eye creams, I come out way ahead of the game; and the results are truly long-lasting, soft, and beautiful. Dr. Dembny was very thorough in his explanation of my treatment options and how to achieve the results I desired so I was comfortable with my decision. I've always erred on the side of caution as I never really want to look like I've had anything done. He's good with that, and I like that.
5.0
Review from S. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 12, 2011
My Choice for a Plastic Surgeon - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. D came highly recommended to me by a mutual friend. Once I met Dr. D, I immediatley felt comfortable. He seemed really interested in helping me achieve the goal I wanted to. We talked about getting realistic results. He took the time to go over everything with me from pre-op to what to expect post-op. Very understanding. Very patient.
5.0
Review from R. - Source: RealSelf - Jun 06, 2011
Great Liposuction Experience - Wauwatosa, WI - I considered liposuction for several years because I was unhappy with my saddlebags. I was hesitant to proceed always a bit nervous about the outcome. I had one consultation a few years ago, but did not really care for the doctor. Finally, I decided to try again after being frustrated that nothing would change with regular exercising. I met with Dr. D who made me feel comfortable. He spent time during the consultation describing the procedure, risks, and my expected outcome. He answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. I left his office knowing I could do this. I scheduled the procedure shortly after my consultation. I was nervous the day of surgery, but Dr. D and the nurses assured me everything would be fine. I was sore for a few days after surgery but I was prepared to handle it. My post-op care was just as good as my first visit, and I have seen Dr. D several times since my surgery. He did a great job and I couldn’t be happier with the excellent care I have received. Thanks so much to Dr. D and his staff.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - May 26, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - May 26, 2011
Hyperhidrosis Treatment - Wauwatosa, WI - Dr. D is wonderful to work with and spends time to answer all questions and concerns.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - May 26, 2011
Like a lot of mom's I put myself last and let my figure go. Now that the children are older, I did not like the way I looked. Dieting and exercise was difficult since I was ashamed of my appearance at the gym. I had liposuction around the torso, yes I still have large arms and thighs, but because I have a small waist, I am no longer ashamed to go to the gym. This has completely changed my negative attitude about myself. I now have confidence to be seen in public...
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - May 25, 2011
Botox, Fillers, Lazer Resurfacing - Wisconsin - He listens to my concerns and then meticulously explains what he will do to address those concerns. He wants me to look completely natural with subtle improvements. He takes great care to see that I am comfortable during every procedure and I am always pleased with the results.
5.0
Review from K. - Source: RealSelf - May 24, 2011
Botox/Juvederm - Wauwatosa, WI - I think it is important to have a physician, especially a plastic surgeon, with whom you feel comfortable with and trust. Dr D makes you feel comfortable immediately. While asking Dr D questions about my treatment I never felt like he was rushed to see the next patient. He answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly. During the treatment he was aware if I was uncomfortable or in pain and took time to take a break if I needed.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Apr 26, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Apr 25, 2011
I came to Dr Dembny for a consult r/t my jowels that are a heriditary detriment. Doc worked with me,my budget and best of all my time limitations. Surgery was especially seamless. I have had no waits for service at all. DR Dembny gave explanations, additional teaching and reassurance.There is significant anxiety to "face" a decision for facial surgery and I felt very assured. Staff is very supportive and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Dembny for delicate facial surgery.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Wellness - Mar 23, 2011
Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Did you feel that your appearance was unnecessarily criticized by this cosmetic surgeon? Not at all! They are always very encouraging and supportive
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 08, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 08, 2011
I have always been lucky enough to have a reasonable body shape. After the birth of my children, my love handles and hips became larger despite the fact that I had returned to my pre-pregnancy weight. This made me uncomfortable and I was always unhappy when shopping for new pants. Despite the fact that the waist and legs would fit fine, I looked hippy and had to select my pants very carefully to avoid feeling self-conscious in what I wore. Exercising did not improve my muffin top or saddlebags and I became increasingly frustrated. A friend and I were discussing our body image one day, and she mentioned that a friend of hers had recently had liposuction. I wasnt sure that surgery was for me, but she insisted that her friend looked good and was happy. I contemplated it for a while and finally decided I had nothing to lose by at least learning more. If I was going to take this step, I wanted to make sure it was with someone who had a good reputation. I searched the internet to learn more about liposuction and to find the best doctor. Liposuction seemed relatively safe and I saw some pictures of women who had very good results. I narrowed my search to two physicians in the Milwaukee area.I met with Dr. Dembny first. He listened to my concerns and was thorough in his evaluation. He spent more time with me than I expected, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable about wanting to have surgery. He suggested that I have liposuction of the flanks, medial thigh, and late
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Wellness - Mar 07, 2011
After my pregnancies, my love handles and saddlebags were larger despite returning to my pre-pregnancy weight. I was very self-conscious about how my pants fit. Even though I exercised regularly my love handles and thighs never changed and I became increasingly depressed with my appearance. I tried to wear loose clothing that hid these areas, but this still didn't make me feel better.A friend of friend recently had liposuction, but I wasn’t sure that I wanted to have a surgical procedure. It took me awhile before I had the courage to admit that these areas were never going to get better on their own. I wanted to feel better about myself so I owed it to myself to learn more. I spent a lot of time searching the internet to learn more about liposuction and to find the best doctor. It seemed that liposuction was safe, I saw pictures of women who had nice results, and I read some stories about other women who were unhappy. I knew that I needed a good doctor if I was really going to do this.I met with Dr. Dembny who listened to my concerns. He spent a lot of time with me, answered my questions, and made me feel comfortable about wanting to have surgery. He told me I was like many other women who had similar concerns. He recommended liposuction of the flank and inner and outer thighs.The day of surgery went better than I expected. I was asleep for the entire procedure which was great. Dr. Dembny said the liposuction went as planned and that I did not have any problems. This was not a painless procedure, but I was able to get by with the pain medicine that was prescribed. I took pain medicine the first week. I only removed my compression garment to shower because it made me feel better to wear it all the time. I moved slowly the first week, but it got better. My thighs were quite bruised but that is gone now and they look very nice. I wore my garment for more than 2 months even though Dr. Dembny recommended six weeks.I absolutely love my results! My thighs are much thinner and my muffin top is gone. My pants fit like they should and I look good in them again. I can’t get over how people comment on how thin how I look; that’s always nice to hear. I am so glad I decided to have liposuction. Dr. Dembny did a great job and I am so grateful to him for taking good care of me. I have never regretted my decision to have liposuction, and would recommend Dr. Dembny to anyone who is interested in this procedure.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Mar 02, 2011
I have been visiting Dr.Dembny for about 18 months for botex treatments. I am very pleased with his work! He is very caring and knowledgable. I would not trust anyone as much as I do him with my face- and that is saying a lot. As a result of my trust in him, I had some fillers put into my face. The results are fantastically amazing. My face looks softer and very natural. Dr Dembny is one of the best.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Mar 01, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Jan 25, 2011
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Jan 24, 2011
Great physician/surgeon - My experience with Dr. Dembny was better than expected. Surgery results were better than expected. He really took the time to sit down and talk with me, addressing all of my concerns and questions and then going over options with me. He worked to develop surgical plan and options that were both appropriate to my needs and as inexpensive as possible for me. If you are considering a procedure, I highly recommend you call and set up an appointment!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Oct 09, 2010
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Oct 08, 2010
Dr. Dembny took the time to answer all my questions. He was knowledgeable and experienced. I felt like he really cared about what was important to me. My results are great and I feel so much better about myself. Thanks Dr. Dembny - I will certainly recommend you to my friends.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: UCompareHealthcare - Sep 20, 2010
This review only contains a rating
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Vitals - Sep 20, 2010
Very Attentive Care - I have never been heavy as a child or now as an adult, but I have always been very self conscious about my inner and outer thighs. No matter how active I was running, biking or otherwise I could never seem to slim down my thighs. This prevented me from wearing certain clothes and being comfortable with myself. I had a consultation with Dr. Dembny and was amazed at the time he spent explaining the procedure itself along with the risks and benefits of the surgery. As a new patient I didn't feel like he was rushing through this visit just to get on to the next patient. He answered all of my questions regarding the procedure, and my post-operative recovery. My liposuction surgery went very well. The surgical staff was kind, caring, and very attentive to me while I was there. During my post-operative course Dr. Dembny and his staff followed up with me via phone calls and office visits. I couldn't have been happier with the care I received. It has been almost 2 years since I've had my liposuction surgery with Dr. Dembny and I am more confident in my body now than ever. I wear pants and skirts that I was too self conscious to wear before and feel great. Thank you for the time and attention you gave me. I would highly recommend Dr. Dembny to any of my friends or family considering any kind of plastic surgery."
5.0
Review from N. - Source: Vitals - Apr 14, 2010
I am really pleased with the outcome of my surgery. The results are very natural. Dr. Dembny did a great job and I would recommend him.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: Yahoo - Sep 19, 2008
I owe my life to Dr Dembney I was in the hospitol at St. Lukes in West Allis for 3 m0. and if Dr. Dembney wouldn`t have been there I know I would have died. Thank you Dr. Dembney I always thank God for you. moreI owe my life to Dr Dembney I was in the hospitol at St. Lukes in West Allis for 3 m0. and if Dr. Dembney wouldn`t have been there I know I would have died. Thank you Dr. Dembney I always thank God for you. Mary
5.0
Review from anonymous - Source: Other - Sep 27, 2016
From beginning to end I felt safe - Random Lake, WI I know, 5 star reviews don't seem real and many of us are so happy when we get a breast reduction that we would be thrilled if anyone did it. I am so very glad I shopped around and found someone that I was not only comfortable with, but fully trusted. Since cost was a factor for me, we discussed all of my options, projected outcomes and what I could expect before making sure I had insurance that would cover my surgery. When my surgery went longer than anyone expected, I had three nurses comment that they've never seen a doctor so detailed and insisting on perfection. I felt comfortable from my first visit, to those paper-hat-laying-on-on--gurney moments, to post op care and my final visit. Did he go above and beyond? Yes. Was he fully informed about me and my individual needs at every visit, pre and post-op? Yep. Have I always kind of snickered at women who "had work done"? Shamefully, yes. But not anymore. I get it. It totally get this. I glow. I don't just feel comfortable in my own skin, I strut a bit in it now. It doesn't even matter if anyone else notices. (but, yeah, they do 🙂 Don't go bigger if it won't be better. Don't go smaller if you aren't going to feel great. Go to the BEST. Go for detail, beauty and symmetry.
4.6
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - Jul 10, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.6
Review from Anonymous - Source: Healthgrades - May 22, 2015
This review only contains a rating
4.5
Review from A. - Source: Wellness - May 26, 2011
I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I've been other places that left me unattended for quite awhile, but not here. They would never leave me unattended and they always go the extra mile to make me feel cared for. Something nice about this office is the great chairs they have in their waiting room. I appreciate the fact that this doctor cares about patient comfort. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long.
Patient Story
Review from L. - Source: RealSelf - Jul 19, 2016
Consultation - He even responded by email before and after my consult. I received a packet in the mail before arriving to my appointment.
Patient Story
Review from A. - Source: RealSelf - Apr 28, 2015
Contemplated Lipo for years, Finally doing it!- Wauwatosa, WI - the consult consisted of a discussion of the procedure, evaluation of all my areas of concern, and the taking of the before pictures.
Patient Story
Review from S.K. - Source: Google - Jun 30, 2014
I've been seeing Dr. Dembny for a few years and my experiences have been so great I finally felt compelled to write a review. Dr. Dembny is so personable and knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable while doing procedure(s). I would highly recommend him to anyone for cosmetic & plastic surgery needs, you will not be disappointed, he's a true professional!
Patient Story
Review from E. - Source: Foursquare - Jan 18, 2012
Dede is the best! Best laser hair removal
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: Foursquare - Mar 17, 2010
Drs. Bock, Sterkin and Dembny all very nice. Sterkin does great hand work. Good breast work by all. Dee Dee excellent aestetician.

Schedule Your Consultation

CALL 414-443-0033